Sarah Brightman – Diva The Singles Collection (iTunes Version)-2006

Description: Diva: The Singles Collection picks up where the Classics anthology (a collection of songs from Time To Say Goodbye, Eden and La Luna) left us in 2001: longing for more of Brightman’s career-spanning hits including music from the Broadway musical that launched her international career (“Phantom of the Opera”), adult-pop hits (“Time To Say Goodbye”, “Who Wants to Live Forever”) and other adapted classical melodies (“Nella Fantasia”, “Pie Jesu”) that showcase her range from a pure sweet voice to a powerful operatic soprano.

Track List:

1 Phantom of the Opera
2 The Music of the Night
3 Pie Jesu from “Requiem”
4 Who Wants to Live Forever
5 Tu Quieres Volver
6 Just Show Me How to Love You
7 Deliver Me
8 Nella Fantasia
9 Scarborough Fair
10 A Whiter Shade of Pale
11 It’s a Beautiful Day
12 What You Never Know
13 A Question of Honour
14 Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)

Release Name: Sarah_Brightman-Diva_The_Singles_Collection_(iTunes_Version)-2006
Genre: Pop, Soundtrack, Adult Contemporary
Label: ℗ 2006 Nemo Studios
Store Date: Oct 03, 2006



Feel free to post your Sarah Brightman – Diva The Singles Collection (iTunes Version)-2006 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.