Sara Bareilles – The Blessed Unrest (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: Recorded in Los Angeles and New York with producers including John O’Mahony (Coldplay, Metric) and Mark Endert (Fiona Apple, The Fray, Train), The Blessed Unrest continues to display Sara’s signature voice and stellar songwriting.

[Update]: C4 just released the Scene rip. Sara_Bareilles-The_Blessed_Unrest-2013-C4 ( )

Track List:

The Blessed Unrest – iTunes LP
1 Brave
2 Chasing the Sun
3 Hercules
4 Manhattan
5 Satellite Call
6 Little Black Dress
7 Cassiopeia
8 1000 Times
9 I Choose You
10 Eden
11 Islands
12 December
13 I Wanna Be Like Me

Release Name: Sara_Bareilles-The_Blessed_Unrest_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Epic Records
Store Date: Jul 12, 2013



Feel free to post your Sara Bareilles – The Blessed Unrest (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.