Samantha Jade – Samantha Jade (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Debut X-Factor album from the singing show superstar! 25 year old Samantha Jade auditioned for X-Factor 2012 after some inspiration and a little push from her mum and dad. Samantha blew judges away in her audition and there was no doubt that she would go far within the competition. Week after week Samantha Jade delivered stellar performances wowing the audience and judges alike. After being in the bottom two, three times, Samantha still managed to deliver some of the best performances of the season.

Track List:

1 What You’ve Done To Me
2 Heartless
3 Wide Awake
4 Free Fallin’
5 Everytime
6 Run To You
7 Scream
8 Ufo
9 Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
10 Where Have You Been
11 Breakeven

Release Name: Samantha_Jade-Samantha_Jade_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Sony Music Entertainment Australia
Format: m4a
Size: 81.5 MB
Store Date: 07 December 2012



Feel free to post your Samantha Jade – Samantha Jade (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.