Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told 2011-CMS

CMS released the long awaited upcoming debut studio album by Saigon titled “Greatest Story Never Told” which is scheduled to be released on February 15, 2011. The album features Jay-Z, Bun B, Devin The Dude and Q Tip.

Description:With his much anticipated debut album, The Greatest Story Never Told, the skillful rapper is about to change the world with his poetic flair and wild style. Originally, signed to Atlantic Records, Siagon quit the business when he felt the label was trying to comprise his artistic integrity. He has no re-emerged signed to producer Just Blaze’s recently launched label Fort Knocks Entertainment, in partnership with Abandoned Nation/Suburban Noize.

Track List:

1. Station Identification (Intro) (feat. Fatman Scoop)
2. The Invitation (feat. Q Tip & Fatman Scoop?
3. Come On Baby (feat. Jay Z & Swizz Beatz)
4. War
5. Bring Me Down Pt.2
6. Enemies
7. Friends
8. The Greatest Story Never Told
9. Clap (feat. Faith Evans)
10. Preacher
11. It’s Alright (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
12. Believe It
13. Give It To Me (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
14. What The Lovers Do (feat. Devin The Dude)
15. Better Way (feat. Layzie Bone)
16. Oh Yeah (Our Babies)
17. And the Winner Is(feat. Bun B)
18. Too Long (feat. BlackThought)

Release Name: Saigon-The_Greatest_Story_Never_Told-2011-CMS
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Label: Suburban Noize Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 104,6 MB
Rip Date: 02.11.2011
Store Date: 02.15.2011



Feel free to post your Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told 2011-CMS torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.