Sade – The Ultimate Collection (iTunes Remastered Version)-2011

Description: As a follow up to 2010’s platinum-selling Soldier Of Love, which reached number four in the UK album chart and garnered a well-deserved Grammy, Sade are back with The Ultimate Collection. In addition to classic Sade songs, the must-have album will include three new, never-before heard songs, including “Moon & The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favourite Sade classics from all six of their studio albums, including songs from the Best Of collection and the greatest hits taken from Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.

Track List:

1 Your Love Is King
2 Smooth Operator
3 Hang On to Your Love
4 The Sweetest Taboo
5 Is It a Crime
6 Never As Good As the First Time
7 Jezebel
8 Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9 Paradise
10 Nothing Can Come Between Us
11 No Ordinary Love
12 Kiss of Life
13 Feel No Pain
14 Bullet Proof Soul
1 Cherish the Day
2 Pearls
3 By Your Side
4 Immigrant
5 Flow
6 King of Sorrow
7 The Sweetest Gift
8 Soldier of Love
9 The Moon and the Sky
10 Babyfather
11 Still In Love With You
12 Love Is Found
13 I Would Never Have Guessed
14 The Moon and the Sky (Remix) [feat. Jay Z]
15 By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)

Release Name: Sade-The_Ultimate_Collection_(iTunes_Remastered_Version)-2011
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited/
Format: m4a
Size: 279 MB
Store Date: 02 May 2011



Feel free to post your Sade – The Ultimate Collection (iTunes Remastered Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.