Rihanna – Unapologetic (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Description: The follow-up to the hugely successful Talk That Talk, Rihanna’s seventh studio album Unapologetic contains the Number One single “Diamonds”. It also features collaborations with Eminem, David Guetta and–somewhat controversially– her ex-boyfriend Chris Brown.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes 3 extra tracks, a bonus video which I included in a separate link since it was almost 300mb and a 21-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Phresh Out the Runway
2 Diamonds
3 Numb (feat. Eminem)
4 Pour It Up
5 Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6 Jump
7 Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
8 What Now
9 Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10 Nobody’s Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12 Get It Over With
13 No Love Allowed
14 Lost in Paradise
15 Half of Me
16 Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17 Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
18 First Look: 2012 LOUD Tour Live At the O2 [Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Unapologetic

Release Name: Rihanna-Unapologetic_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a – m4v – pdf
Size: 145.1 MB
Store Date: Nov 19, 2012

Download Album: | Download Bonus Video:


Feel free to post your Rihanna – Unapologetic (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.