Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Season 2 (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Original soundtrack to the second season of the hit HBO series with music composed by Ramin Djawadi.

[Notes]: iTunes version features a 8-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Main Title
2 The Throne Is Mine
3 What Is Dead May Never Die
4 Warrior of Light
5 Valar Morghulis
6 Winterfell
7 Qarth
8 Wildfire
9 I Am Hers, She Is Mine
10 Pyat Pree
11 Don’t Die With a Clean Sword
12 We Are the Watchers On the Wall
13 Pay the Iron Price
14 One More Drink Before the War
15 House of the Undying
16 Stand and Fight
17 The Old Gods and the New
18 Mother of Dragons
19 I Will Keep You Safe
20 The Rains of Castamere (by The National)
21 Three Blasts

+ Digital Booklet – Game Of Thrones – Season 2

Release Name: Ramin_Djawadi-Game_Of_Thrones-Season_2_(OST)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Soundtrack, Music, Classical, World, Afro-Beat
Label: ℗ 2012 Varèse Sarabande
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 126 MB
Store Date: May 29, 2012



Feel free to post your Ramin Djawadi – Game Of Thrones Season 2 (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.