Ra Ra Riot-Beta Love-2013-C4

Beta Love marks Ra Ra Riot’s first outing as a four-piece. Inspired by their lean new lineup (with Wes Miles on vocals, Milo Bonacci on guitar, Mathieu Santos on bass and Rebecca Zeller on violin), the recording process found the band members expanding and re-defining their roles within the new makeup of the group. They built upon demos created mostly by Miles and producer Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Elvis Costello, Wavves) at Sweet Tea Studios in Oxford, MS. Joined by session drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer) the band enjoyed exploring its potential, experimenting with new influences and exciting sounds.

01. Dance With Me 2:24
02. Binary Mind 3:13
03. Beta Love 2:55
04. Is It Too Much 2:39
05. For Once 2:28
06. Angel, Please 2:46
07. What I Do For U 1:44
08. When I Dream 3:06
09. That Much 2:41
10. Wilderness 3:09
11. I Shut Off 3:10

Release Name: Ra_Ra_Riot-Beta_Love-2013-C4
Size: 57 MB
Gener: Indie
Label: Barsuk
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Links: NFONTi

Download: HERE


Feel free to post your Ra Ra Riot-Beta Love-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.