Quadron – Avalanche 2013-C4

2013 sophomore album from the Danish-born/Los Angeles-based Soul duo. Quadron features vocalist Coco O. and multi-instrumentalist/producer Robin Hannibal, Avalanche is a funky, soulful affair characterized by Coco’s shimmering voice and Robin’s meticulous, modern production.

01 LFT
02 Favorite Star
03 Hey Love
04 Crush
05 Befriend
06 Neverland
07 It’s Gonna Get You
08 Better Off (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
09 Sea Salt
10 Avalanche

Label: Vested In Culture/Epic
Genre: Soul
Quality: V0 VBR / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 64MB
Release name: Quadron-Avalanche-2013-C4
Links: NTiTPB

Download Album:


Feel free to post your Quadron – Avalanche 2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.