Proxy – Music From The Eastblock Jungles 2CD 2013-SO

Finally the wait is over, Proxy debut album is just released by scene group SO. Huge electro-techno cd, don’t sleep on this one! Just listen this track

01. Red Juke
02. Raw
03. Raven (Original 08)
04. Revolution
05. Junk
06. Dance In Dark
07. Raja Ganja
08. In Time (Skit)
09. 8000
10. Shut Up!
11. Abyss

01. Blood
02. 9000
03. Indian Film
04. Cobra Combo
05. In Time (Skit 2)
06. Coke
07. Classic
08. Kamuyi
09. Who Are You? (770 EQ)
10. Parasite
11. Audio 15
12. Nanomed

Label: Turbo
Genre: Electronique
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 264kbps avg
Time: 92:24
Size: 177MB

Release name: Proxy-Music_From_The_Eastblock_Jungles-2CD-2013-SO
Links: Homepage



Feel free to post your Proxy – Music From The Eastblock Jungles 2CD 2013-SO torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.