Primal Scream – More Light (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: More Light is Primal Scream’s tenth studio recording and features 13 new songs, including the volatile lead single, “2013″. The limited edition double CD features a six-track bonus disc including a remix of 2013 by Screamadelica producer and remixer Andrew Weatherall.
Cameos by Robert Plant (Led Zeppelin), Kevin Shields (My Bloody Valentine) and Mark Stewart (The Pop Group).

[Update]: Group k4 pre’d the Scene release. Primal_Scream-More_Light-(SCRMCD003X)-2CD-Limited_Edition-2013-k4 ( NFO )

Track List:

1 2013
2 River of Pain
3 Culturecide
4 Hit Void
5 Tenement Kid
6 Invisible City
7 Goodbye Johnny
8 Sideman
9 Elimination Blues
10 Turn Each Other Inside Out
11 Relativity
12 Walking With the Beast
13 It’s Alright, It’s OK
14 I Want You
15 City Slang
1 Nothing Is Real / Nothing Is Unreal
2 Requiem For the Russian Tea Rooms
3 Running Out of Time
4 Worm Tamer
5 Theme From More Light
6 2013 (Weatheralll Remix)

Release Name: Primal_Scream-More_Light_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Rock, Music
Label: ℗ 2013 SCRM Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 217.93 MB
Store Date: May 08, 2013



Feel free to post your Primal Scream – More Light (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.