Point Blank – X History 2012-C4

C4 released the CD release of X History, newest album by American rapper Point Blank. Album is released on Nov 06, 2012 on the Tiltrock Records label, and contains 17 songs. Enjoy!

01. Dropping Bombs 4:26
02. Want It Wit Us (Feat. Brother J) 4:21
03. War In The Streets 3:38
04. North Of The Border 4:34
05. Born Twice / Way Of Life 4:39
06. F.T.R. 4:31
07. Change Wit Time 4:03
08. Ghetto Life 3:47
09. Can’t Please Everybody 3:48
10. War 4:25
11. In Da Flesh 4:27
12. Deeper Thoughts 3:42
13. Loyalty (Feat. Brother J) 5:02
14. Thin Line 5:26
15. Glory (Feat. Mark McKay) 5:14
16. Dedication (Feat. Shy Luv) 3:40
17. X History 4:06

Release name: Point_Blank-X_History-2012-C4
Size: 127 MB
Quality: MP3 VBR V0
Genre: Rap
Links: NFO
Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your Point Blank – X History 2012-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.