P!nk – The Truth About Love (iTunes Fan Edition)-2012

Description: Sixth studio album by the American pop rock artist. The album peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’ and ‘Try’, as well as collaborations with Nate Ruess, Lily Rose Cooper (previously Lily Allen) and Eminem. This fan pack includes a bonus DVD.

[Notes]: This is the new iTunes Fan edition and it features one extra tracks and a 7 bonus videos.

Track List:

1 Are We All We Are
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3 Try
4 Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
5 True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
6 How Come You’re Not Here
7 Slut Like You
8 The Truth About Love
9 Beam Me Up
10 Walk of Shame
11 Here Comes the Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12 Where Did the Beat Go?
13 The Great Escape
14 My Signature Move
15 Is This Thing On?
16 Run
17 Good Old Days
18 Chaos & P**s
19 Timebomb
20 The King Is Dead But the Queen Is Alive P!nk 3:44 1,29 € View In iTunes
21 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [Video]
22 Try [Video]
23 Are We All We Are (The Truth About Love) [Live From Los Angeles] [Video]
24 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [The Truth About Love] [Live from Los Angeles] [Video]
25 Try (The Truth About Love) [Live From Los Angeles] [Video]
26 F**kin’ Perfect (Live from LA) [Video]
27 Behind the Scenes of Album Photo Shoot [Video]

Release Name: P!nk-The_Truth_About_Love_(iTunes_Fan_Edition)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 161.9MB (Album) & 371.5MB (Videos)
Store Date: 30 November 2012

Download Album: | Download Videos:


Feel free to post your P!nk – The Truth About Love (iTunes Fan Edition)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.