Plumb – Need You Now (iTunes Version)-2013

Description: With chart topping hits across multiple genres over the course of her career, Plumb presents yet again another brilliant studio collection. Titled after the six week number one hit, “Need You Now,” the album delivers Plumb s signature sound in top hits, “One Drop,” “I Don t Deserve You” and “Beautiful.” Plumb s infectious artistry has been featured in major motion pictures and TV shows including The Vampire Diaries, Dawson s Creek, Pretty Little Liars and more.

Track List:

1 Invisible
2 Drifting (with Dan Haseltine)
3 Beautiful
4 One Drop
5 I Want You Here
6 Say Your Name
7 Unlovable
8 Need You Now (How Many Times)
9 Chocolate & Ice Cream
10 Don’t Deserve You
11 Cage
12 At Arms Length
13 I Don’t Deserve You (with Paul van Dyk)

Release Name: Plumb-Need_You_Now_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ (p) 2012 Curb Records, Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 103 MB
Store Date: Feb 26, 2013



Feel free to post your Plumb – Need You Now (iTunes Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.