Paul Wall – No Sleep Til Houston (Retail) 2012-C4

Here is a retail release to Paul Wall’s latest project “No Sleep Til Houston” which was released yesterday. Features include Bun B, Slim Thug, Killa Kyleon, Marcus Manchild, Z-Ro and more.

Track List:

1 I’m Real, You’re Fake (feat. Bun B & D Boss)
2 Bread On the Menu (feat. Killa Kyleon)
3 Right Now (feat. D Boss)
4 2 Cups (feat. Michael 5000)
5 Bad Bitchez (feat. Slim Thug)
6 She Likes It (feat. Marcus Manchild)
7 F**k a Hater
8 Ballin (feat. Slim Thug)
9 I Get It (feat. Killa Kyleon & Slaine)
10 Money, Pt. 1
11 1st Time You Say No (feat. Crys Wall)
12 That’s the Way Luv Goes
13 She Kno It (feat. Pro-Pain & Lee-Lonn)

Release Name: Paul_Wall-No_Sleep_Til_Houston-(Retail)-2012-C4
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Label: SMC/Fontana
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 96.3 MB
Rip Date: Dec-04-2012
Store Date: Dec-04-2012



Feel free to post your Paul Wall – No Sleep Til Houston (Retail) 2012-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.