Parabelle – Air 2013-MTD

The new album is called “Air” and that is probably the best word to describe the 10 songs that are on it. There are 3 brand new tunes, 1 sort of new one, 5 songs from “Starry Eyes…” and 1 song from “A Summit Borderline.

01 Hold On For Me
02 Fire
03 Blue
04 No One Looks As Good…
05 Let It Out
06 What Changes Us
07 Starry Eyes
08 Shadows
09 Sighs
10 The Door
11 Anchors (Electric)

Label: Independent
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: 240kbps avg / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 76.8MB
Release name: Parabelle-Air-2013-MTD
Links: NTiTPB

Download: UPLOADED.netUltramegabit


Feel free to post your Parabelle – Air 2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.