Paloma Faith – Fall to Grace (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Here is the iTunes version to Paloma Faith’s 2nd album titled “Fall To Grace”. Deluxe edition includes 5 acoustic tracks plus 2 music videos and a digital booklet. Enjoy this one.

Description: The incredible Paloma Faith returns with her brand new album ‘Fall To Grace’, Paloma wrote and recorded ‘Fall To Grace’ in London in 2011/2012. The album is produced by Nellee Hooper (Bjork, No Doubt, Massive Attack, Madonna) along with Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran). ‘Fall To Grace’ is the follow up Paloma’s debut album ‘Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful?’ which was released in 2009. The album sold over half a million copies and spawned the hit singles “Stone Cold Sober”, “New York”, “Do You Want the Truth Or Something Beautiful?” and “Upside Down”.

Track List:

1 Picking Up the Pieces
2 30 Minute Love Affair
3 Black & Blue
4 Just Be
5 Let Me Down Easy
6 Blood Sweat & Tears
7 Beauty of the End
8 When You’re Gone
9 Agony
10 Let Your Love Walk In
11 Freedom
12 Streets of Glory
13 Picking Up the Pieces (Acoustic Version)
14 30 Minute Love Affair (Acoustic Version)
15 Black & Blue (Acoustic Version)
16 Just Be (Acoustic Version)
17 Agony (Acoustic Version)
18 Picking Up the Pieces (Acoustic Session) [Music Video]
19 Black & Blue (Acoustic Session) [Music Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Fall To Grace

Release Name: Paloma_Faith-Fall_to_Grace_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ (P) 2012 Sony Music
Format: m4a
Size: 235 MB
Store Date: 25 May 2012

Download: RapidgatorFileReactor


Feel free to post your Paloma Faith – Fall to Grace (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.