Pac Div – GMB (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Here is the iTunes deluxe edition to Pac Div’s sophomore album “GMB”. This is the follow up to “The DiV” and their new project features Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller and Kurupt to name but three.

Description: GMB is the sophomore studio album by American hip hop group Pac Div, it was released on November 27, 2012 through RBC Records. The acronym “GMB” stands for Gabe, Mike and Bryan, the respective first names of Like, Mibbs and BeYoung. The album has spawned four singles thus far with “Automatic”, “Bank”, “Black Acura” and “Truth”.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 The Return (feat. Ty$)
3 Bank
4 Truth
5 Sneakerboxes (feat. Chip Gnarley & Big Sik)
6 Faircrest Heights (Interlude)
7 Slow
8 Can’t Help It
9 F**k Y’all (feat. Kurupt & DJ Battlecat)
10 Black Acura (feat. Mac Miller)
11 Automatic
12 Cross-Trainers (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Blu)
13 Debo
14 No Superman
15 Savages (feat. Big Sik & Edbone)
16 La Cienega Luxor (feat. Big Sik)
17 It’s All Love (feat. Elway 7 & Edbone)

Release Name: Pac_Div-GMB_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 RBC Records
Format: m4a
Size: 131 MB
Store Date: Nov 27, 2012



Feel free to post your Pac Div – GMB (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.