2013 release, the sixth and ‘final’ album from the L.A.-based Nu Metal band fronted by vocalist Otep Shamaya. Hydra is a concept album based on a graphic novel that Otep has been writing for over two years.

1. Rising 2:28
2. Blowtorch Nightlight 5:11
3. Seduce & Destroy 6:29
4. Crush 4:36
5. Hematopia 2:32
6. Necromatic 2:06
7. Quarantine 3:07
8. Voyeur 5:52
9. Apex Predator 5:23
10. Feral Game 5:17
11. Livestock 3:18
12. Hag 3:31
13. Theophagy 22:48

Release Name: Otep-Hydra-2013-MTD
Size: 103.39 MB

Artist: Otep
Album: Hydra
Genre: Metal
Label: Victory
Runtime: 72:38 min
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Otep-Hydra-2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.