OneRepublic – Native (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Description: NATIVE was mostly recorded at lead singer/songwriter/keyboardist and GRAMMY® winner Ryan Tedder’s Patriot Studios in Denver. Produced by Tedder and fellow band mate Brent Kutzle, OneRepublic also collaborated with leading-edge producers like Philippe Zdar (the French composer known for his work with artists like Phoenix, The Beastie Boys, Cat Power, and Depeche Mode), Jeff Bhasker (Kanye west, Jay Z, the Rolling Stones, fun.) and Benny Blanco (Maroon 5, Rihanna, Gym Class Heroes) infusing their high-powered rock-pop hybrid with elements of electronic music, gospel, blues, and folk.

[Notes]: compared to the Scene release that I posted earlier today, the iTunes deluxe version includes a total of 5 bonus tracks and a 16-page digital booklet.

Track List:

1 Counting Stars
2 If I Lose Myself
3 Feel Again
4 What You Wanted
5 I Lived
6 Light It Up
7 Can’t Stop
8 Au Revoir
9 Burning Bridges
10 Something I Need
11 Preacher
12 Don’t Look Down
13 Something’s Gotta Give [Bonus Track]
14 Life In Color [Bonus Track]
15 If I Lose Myself (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
16 What You Wanted (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]
17 Burning Bridges (Acoustic) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – Native (Deluxe Version)

Release Name: OneRepublic-Native_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Mosley Music/Interscope Records
Format: m4a
Size: 136 MB
Store Date: Mar 22, 2013



Feel free to post your OneRepublic – Native (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.