Odd Future – 12 Odd Future Songs (iTunes Version)-2011

Description: 12 Odd Future Songs is a compilation by Alternative hip hop collective Odd Future released exclusively through iTunes on October 3, 2011. The album is made up of 12 songs previously released by members of Odd Future and a brand new 13th track. Although it is titled 12 Odd Future Songs, there are 13 tracks on the compilation.

Track List:

1 Tyler, The Creator – Bastard
2 MellowHype – 67
3 Mike G – Forest Green
4 Jet Age of Tomorrow – Welcome Home Son (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Casey Veggies)
5 Tyler, The Creator – French (feat. Hodgy Beats)
6 v – Rolling Papers (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
7 Mike G – King
8 MellowHype – Bankrolls
9 Jet Age of Tomorrow – But She’s Not My Lover
10 Tyler, The Creator – Vcr
11 Domo Genesis – Steamroller (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
12 MellowHype – Rok Rok
13 The Internet – They Say (feat. Tay Walker)

Release Name: Odd_Future-12_Odd_Future_Songs_(iTunes_Version)-2011
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2011 Odd Future LLC
Format: m4a
Size: 102 MB
Store Date: Sep 30, 2011



Feel free to post your Odd Future – 12 Odd Future Songs (iTunes Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.