No Joy – Wait To Pleasure 2013-FNT

“Wait to Pleasure” is the new studio album for “No Joy”.

01 E
02 Hare Tarot Lies
03 Prodigy
04 Slug Night
05 Blue Neck Riviera
06 Lizard Kids
07 Lunar Phobia
08 Wrack Attack
09 Ignored Pets
10 Pleasure
11 Uhy Yuoi Yoi

Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Indie
Quality: 257kbps avg / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 86MB
Release name: No_Joy-Wait_To_Pleasure-2013-FNT
Links: NTiTPB

Download: UPLOADED.netUltramegabit


Feel free to post your No Joy – Wait To Pleasure 2013-FNT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.