Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds-Push The Sky Away-2013-pLAN9

Here’s a new studio album from the band Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds titled “Push The Sky Away”.

1. We No Who U R 4:05
2. Wide Lovely Eyes 3:40
3. Water’s Edge 3:49
4. Jubilee Street 6:36
5. Mermaids 3:49
6. We Real Cool 4:18
7. Finishing Jubilee Street 4:28
8. Higgs Boson Blues 7:50
9. Push The Sky Away 4:09

Release Name: Nick_Cave_and_The_Bad_Seeds-Push_The_Sky_Away-2013-pLAN9
Size: 68.38 MB

Artist: Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Album: Push The Sky Away
Genre: Rock
Label: Bad Seed
Runtime: 42:44 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | TPB | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds-Push The Sky Away-2013-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.