Nashville Cast – The Music of Nashville (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Big Machine Records will release the soundtrack for ABC Television s new hit drama NASHVILLE on December 11. The project features new music from the cast Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson, Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio who perform in each episode. Award-winning producers T Bone Burnett, Dann Huff and Michael Knox have worked together to showcase the original content on both the show and soundtrack, respectively.

Track List:

01. Connie Britton – Buried Under
02. Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen – If I Didn’t Know Better
03. Hayden Panettiere & Charles Esten – Undermine
04. Charles Esten – Sideshow
05. Connie Britton & Hayden Panettiere – Wrong Song
06. Connie Britton & Charles Esten – No One Will Ever Love You
07. Jonathan Jackson – Twist Of Barbwire
08. Hayden Panettiere – Love Like Mine
09. Lennon Stella & Maisy Stella – Telescope
10. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio – When The Right One Comes Along
11. Hayden Panettiere – Telescope (Radio Mix)

Release Name: Nashville_Cast-The_Music_of_Nashville_(OST)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Country
Label: ℗ 2012 Lions Gate Television Inc. and ABC Studios
Format: m4a
Size: 75.7 MB
Store Date: Dec 11, 2012



Feel free to post your Nashville Cast – The Music of Nashville (OST) (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.