Nada Surf – The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2012-pLAN9

”Did you ever, as a kid, want to crawl into the speakers?” asks Nada Surf singer-guitarist Matthew Caws. ”I did–here was OK, but there was much better.” And that’s pretty much what Nada Surf is all about–Caws, bassist Daniel Lorca, and drummer Ira Elliot are in love with the way rock music can transport you to a new and wonderful place in a beguiling rush of beats, chords, hooks and words. And they do it 10 times over on their brilliant sixth album, The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy.

Disc 1/2
1. Clear Eye Clouded Mind
2. Waiting For Something
3. When I Was Young
4. Jules And Jim
5. The Moon Is Calling
6. Teenage Dreams
7. Looking Through
8. Let The Fight Do The Fighting
9. No Snow On The Mountain
10. The Future

Disc 2/2
1. The Future (Acoustic)
2. Looking Through (Acoustic)
3. When I Was Young (Acoustic)
4. Waiting For Something (Acoustic)
5. Clear Eye Clouded Mind (Acoustic

Label: City Slang
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 257kbps avg
Size: 11MB

Release name: Nada_Surf-The_Stars_Are_Indifferent_To_Astronomy-(Deluxe_Edition)-2CD-2012-pLAN9
Links: AmazonHomepage

Download: FiLESERVE


Feel free to post your Nada Surf – The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy (Deluxe Edition) 2CD 2012-pLAN9 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.