Muse – The 2nd Law (iTunes Version)-2012

I brought you guys the first listen back when I posted the peer2peer leak and now I have the iTunes version to Muse’s latest project “The 2nd Law”. The anticipated LP features 13 tracks including the official Olympic theme tune “Survival”. Have a good one.

Description: Muse didn’t set out to make the most gloriously ambitious album of their career. How could they have? The band who dreamt up “Supermassive Black Hole,” Knights Of Cydonia and the three-part “Exogenesis” symphony were already well-versed in going One Louder. Any wilder, any further out there, and Muse would risk incineration by a dwarf star of their own making. But you don’t become one of the biggest bands on this planet by sitting on your hands.

Track List:

1 Supremacy
2 Madness
3 Panic Station
4 Prelude
5 Survival
6 Follow Me
7 Animals
8 Explorers
9 Big Freeze
10 Save Me
11 Liquid State
12 The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13 The 2nd Law: Isolated System

Release Name: Muse-The_2nd_Law_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Warner Music
Format: m4a
Size: 113.1 MB
Store Date: September 28, 2012



Feel free to post your Muse – The 2nd Law (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.