Mumford & Sons – The Road To Red Rocks (Live) (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Before releasing one of the year’s biggest albums, Mumford & Sons hit the road for a tour captured in the new concert film “Road to Red Rocks”. The English folk rock band captured live in performance at the Red Rocks Ampitheatre in Colorado in summer 2012. As well as footage of the concert itself the journey of the band to Red Rocks is explored, from their humble origins in the West London music scene to their ability to sell out the spectacular 10,000 capacity open-air amphitheatre. With its 600,000-copy first week, “Babel” posted the best rock sales week since AC/DC’s “Black Ice” bow in 2008. The album held the top debut of the year before Taylor Swift’s “Red” notched over 1.2 million on this week’s charts.

Track List:

1 Lovers Eyes (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
2 Little Lion Man (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
3 Below My Feet (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
4 Roll Away Your Stone (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
5 Lover of the Light (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
6 Ghosts That We Knew (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
7 Awake My Soul (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
8 Whispers In the Dark (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
9 Dustbowl Dance (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
10 I Will Wait (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)
11 The Cave (Live From Red Rocks, Colorado)

Release Name: Mumford_&_Sons-The_Road_To_Red_Rocks_(Live)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Mumford & Sons
Format: m4a
Size: 106 MB
Store Date: 14 December 2012



Feel free to post your Mumford & Sons – The Road To Red Rocks (Live) (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.