Motionless In White-Infamous-2012-KzT

2012 release, the second full-length album from the Scranton-based Metalcore band. The album was produced by Jason Suecof and Tim Sk”ld. The album features guest appearances from Michael Vampire (Vampires Everywhere), Bjorn Speed Strid (Soilwork) and Brandan Schieppati (Bleeding Through).

1. Black Damask (The Fog) 3:51
2. Devil’s Night 3:57
3. America 3:37
4. Burned At Both Ends 3:30
5. The Divine Infection 3:37
6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) 4:57
7. Sinematic 4:48
8. If It’s Dead, We’ll Kill It 3:11
9. Synthetic Love 3:32
10. Hatefuck 3:10
11. Underdog 3:56
12. Infamous 4:24

Release Name: Motionless_In_White-Infamous-2012-KzT
Size: 93.84 MB

Artist: Motionless In White
Album: Infamous
Genre: Hardcore
Label: Fearless Records
Runtime: 46:30 mins
Links: NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Motionless In White-Infamous-2012-KzT torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.