Monster Truck – Furiosity 2013-MTD

This is Monster Truck s first full-length album. The title, Furiosity, is a portmanteau of furious and curiosity , as in, wanting to know what s out there, and what s going on, but doing that with aggression and passion . The band was formed in 2009 by Jon Harvey (Bass & Lead vocals), Jeremy Widerman (Guitar & Vocals), Brandon Bliss (Organ & Vocals) and Steve Kiely (Drums & Vocals) as somewhat of a side-project for their other more serious bands (The Reason, Saint Alvia). Quickly the original plan of getting wasted and playing sloppy rock got twisted into something new entirely. Everyone’s influences gelled in a cohesive and exciting new take on all of the classic rock that had come before them. Quickly show offers piled up as well as festival slots and the band realized that they had something that was undeniably fun and exciting on their hands.


1. Old Train 3:11
2. The Lion 4:03
3. Power Of The People 2:32
4. Sweet Mountain River 3:48
5. Psychics 3:53
6. Oh Lord 2:55
7. For The Sun 7:20
8. Boogie 2:22
9. Undercover Love 3:55
10. The Giant 2:05
11. Call It A Spade 3:55
12. My Love Is True 5:28

Release Name: Monster_Truck-Furiosity-2013-MTD
Size: 98.86 MB
Genre: Rock
Label: Dine Alone Records
Runtime: 45:27 min

Download: (Single Links)


Feel free to post your Monster Truck – Furiosity 2013-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.