Modestep – Evolution Theory (US iTunes Deluxe Mastered Version)-2013

Description: Evolution Theory’ is the highly anticipated debut album from north London dubstep-rock band Modestep. Containing all their hit singles – ‘Sunlight,’ ‘Feel Good,’ ’Show Me A Sign,’ and ‘To The Stars’, plus new single ‘Another Day’ Featuring Popeska – ‘Evolution Theory’ was written, recorded and produced by Modestep.
The Standard CD Album includes 14 tracks and features further collaborations with D Power, Jammin, Frisco & Jammer, Document One, Foreign Beggars and Newham Generals.

[Notes]: This is the US deluxe version which includes 18 tracks and is mastered for iTunes.

Track List:

1 Show Me a Sign
2 Another Day Feat. Popeska
3 Evolution Theory Feat. D-Power, Jammin, Jammer & Frisco
4 Sunlight
5 Praying for Silence Feat. Document One
6 Freedom
7 Time
8 Burn Feat. Newham Generals
9 To the Stars
10 Leave My Mind
11 Take It All Feat. Koven
12 Feel Good
13 Bite the Hand
14 Up
15 Saved the World
16 Flying High
17 Slow Hand
18 Another Day (xKore Remix)

Release Name: Modestep-Evolution_Theory_(US_iTunes_Deluxe_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Dance, Dubstep, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2013 Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Format: m4a
Size: 151 MB
Store Date: Feb 12, 2013



Feel free to post your Modestep – Evolution Theory (US iTunes Deluxe Mastered Version)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.