Modestep – Evolution Theory 2CD 2013-FRAY

If you are looking for something special to listen to, FRAY released the long awaited debut album by dubstep and electronic band Modestep titled “Evolution Theory”. This is the deluxe edition and it comes with a bonus CD of a further 7 tracks including 2 brand new songs.

Description: Evolution Theory’ is the highly anticipated debut album from north London dubstep-rock band Modestep. Containing all their hit singles – ‘Sunlight,’ ‘Feel Good,’ ’Show Me A Sign,’ and ‘To The Stars’, plus new single ‘Another Day’ Featuring Popeska – ‘Evolution Theory’ was written, recorded and produced by Modestep.
The Standard CD Album includes 14 tracks and features further collaborations with D Power, Jammin, Frisco & Jammer, Document One, Foreign Beggars and Newham Generals.

Track List cd1:

1 Show Me A Sign
2 Another Day Feat. Popeska
3 Evolution Theory Feat. D Power, Jammin, Frisco & Jammer
4 Sunlight
5 Praying for Silence Feat. Document One
6 Freedom
7 Time
8 Burn Feat. Newham Generals
9 To The Stars
10 Leave My Mind
11 Take It All Feat. Koven
12 Feel Good
13 Bite The Hand
14 Up
15 Saved The World

Track List cd2:

1 Flying High
2 Slow Hand
3 Another Day (xKore Remix)
4 Another Day (Smooth Remix)
5 Another Day (MJ Cole Remix)
6 Sunlight (Zomboy Remix)
7 Feel Good (Document One Remix)
8 Show Me A Sign (Popeska Remix)
9 Evolution Theory (Teddy Killerz Remix)

Release Name: Modestep-Evolution_Theory-2CD-2013-FRAY
Genre: Dubstep
Label: 2013 Polydor
Quality: 247 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 180 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-13
Store Date: 2013-02-11



Feel free to post your Modestep – Evolution Theory 2CD 2013-FRAY torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.
  • t