Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream (iTunes Version)-2012

Description: Grammy nominated singer/songwriter releases his highly anticipated sophomore album Kaleidoscope Dream. Coming off of two #1 R&B singles and a near gold debut on his break thru album All I Want Is You, Miguel is poised for continued success.

[Notes]: iTunes version comprises 3 bonus tracks plus the iTunes LP.

Track List:

Kaleidoscope Dream – iTunes LP
1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope Dream
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s the Fun in Forever? (feat. Alicia Keys)
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy Is Mine
11. Candles in the Sun
12. Gravity
13. …All
14. Adorn (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Remix]

Release Name: Miguel-Kaleidoscope_Dream_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2012 RCA Records
Format: m4a – itlp
Size: 132 MB
Store Date: 28 September 2012



Feel free to post your Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.