Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream-2012

Due to be released on October 2, 2012, here’s a first listen to the upcoming sophomore album by Miguel titled “Kaleidoscope Dream”.

Description: Grammy nominated singer/songwriter releases his highly anticipated sophomore album Kaleidoscope Dream. Coming off of two #1 R&B singles and a near gold debut on his break thru album All I Want Is You, Miguel is poised for continued success.

Track List:

1. Adorn
2. Don’t Look Back
3. Use Me
4. Do You…
5. Kaleidoscope Dream
6. The Thrill
7. How Many Drinks?
8. Where’s the Fun in Forever? (feat. Alicia Keys)
9. Arch & Point
10. Pussy Is Mine
11. Candles in the Sun

Release Name: Miguel-Kaleidoscope_Dream-2012
Genre: R&B
Label: RCA
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 104 MB
Rip Date: 2012-09-25
Store Date: 2012-10-

Links: NTI


Feel free to post your Miguel – Kaleidoscope Dream-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.