Micall Parknsun-Me Myself And Akai-2013-C4

New album from the UK’s Micall Parknsun, entirely produced by Parky himself, beatin up his trusty MPC, dope Feats, solid release right here. 14 bangers comprising a movement that first started at last year’s Record Shop Day when YNR Productions (owned by Jehst) delivered a killer exclusive 7″ white vinyl single called ‘ME’.


01. Opening Titles 01:41
02. Return Of The Blaow! 03:45
03. Me 03:21
04. My Own Worst Enemy 04:18
05. When I See You 05:11
06. The Father, The Son & The Holy Ghost Feat. Jyager & Jehst 04:43
07. The Monster Under The Bed 03:38
08. Grade & Liquor 03:33
09. Money In The Bag Feat. Dubbledge & Ramson Badbonez 03:06
10. Wotchalookinat? Feat. Joker Starr 04:38
11. Living To Die Feat. Lashana Lynch 04:25
12. Do The Bossanova Feat. Apollo 01:04
13. Hindsight 04:45
14. Closing Credits 01:44

Release Name: Micall_Parknsun-Me_Myself_And_Akai-2013-C4
Size: 78 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: YNR
Runtime: 49:52
Links: NFO – NTi – TPB

Download: HERE


Feel free to post your Micall Parknsun-Me Myself And Akai-2013-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.