Megadeth – Super Collider (Deluxe Edition)-2013

Description: Megadeths new studio album is Super Collider.
For a heavy metal band thats been around for nearly three decades, selling more than 38 million albums worldwide, earning numerous accolades including 11 Grammy® nominations, scoring five consecutive platinum albums including 1992 s two-million-selling Countdown to Extinction Megadeth s founder, leader and primal guitar-slinger and lyricist Dave Mustaine feels the best is yet to come.
With a newfound energy with the band, Mustaine is raring to go. Shawn (Drover drums), Chris (Broderick guitar) and David (Ellefson bass) have all been feverishly contributing some great music and I believe we are doing our best work ever together in the studio right now!

[Notes]: European deluxe edition includes 2 bonus tracks.

Track List:

01. Kingmaker
02. Super Collider
03. Burn!
04. Built for War
05. Off the Edge
06. Dance in the Rain
07. Beginning of Sorrow
08. The Blackest Crow
09. Forget to Remember
10. Don’t Turn Your Back…
11. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy cover)
12. All I Want (Bonus Track)
13. A House Divided (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Megadeth-Super_Collider_(Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Metal
Label: Universal Music Enterprises
Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 120.8 MB
Rip Date: 2013-05-31
Store Date: 2013-05-31



Feel free to post your Megadeth – Super Collider (Deluxe Edition)-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.