Meek Mill – Dreams and Nightmares (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

I now have the iTunes deluxe version to Meek Mill’s highly anticipated debut album “Dreams & Nightmares”. The album features appearances by Nas, Wale, Rick Ross, Drake and Mary J. Blige to name but a few and 2 bonus tracks are included with this deluxe version.

Description: As smart as is skilled Meek rode his shine with 2011′s mix tape Dreamchasers which earned its place on XXL Magazine’s “Top 5 Mix tapes of 2011″ (#2), (#1), and MTV who also placed the rapper at #7 in their Hottest MC list despite not having released an official album. Dreamchasers 2 came next; all of which set the stage for Dream & Nightmares. Asked what he’s bringing and Meek replies “my hunger. I gotta get it, you can hear it…I’m trying to get in now.” Dreams & Nightmares shows he’s arrived.

Track List:

1 Dreams and Nightmares
2 In God We Trust
3 Young & Gettin’ It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
4 Traumatized
5 Believe It (feat. Rick Ross)
6 Maybach Curtains (feat. Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross)
7 Amen (feat. Drake)
8 Young Kings
9 Lay Up (feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz)
10 Tony Story, Pt. 2
11 Who You’re Around (feat. Mary J. Blige)
12 Polo & Shell Tops
13 Rich & Famous (feat. Louie V)
14 Real N***** Come First
15 Burn (feat. Big Sean) [Bonus Track]
16 Freak Show (feat. Sam Sneak & 2 Chainz) [Bonus Track]

Release Name: Meek_Mill-Dreams_and_Nightmares_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Maybach Music
Format: m4a
Size: 129 MB
Store Date: Oct 26, 2012



Feel free to post your Meek Mill – Dreams and Nightmares (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.