Marilyn Manson – The High End of Low (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2009

Marilyn Manson’s shock value tends to cloud perceptions of his musicality and intelligence. His music is imbued with the celebratory darkness and glam of Alice Cooper and David Bowie. His passion is palpable, wrapped in layers of dense metal guitar and industrial tones. For The High End of Low Manson regains the spirit of his late ‘90s period when he was public enemy #1. “Arma-goddamn-m**********n-Geddon” and “We’re From America” is Marilyn at his subversive best, exposing society’s hypocrisy and depravity. [...]

Description: 2009 release, the seventh studio album from one of the biggest Rock superstars on the planet. The album as a whole is a triumph, with Manson also exploring his more introspective side. The album marks the highly anticipated reunion with longtime friend and foil Twiggy Ramirez, together for the first time in nearly a decade. Produced by Manson, Vrenna and Twiggy, The High End of Low was recorded in his Hollywood Hills studio. Manson says of the new album, “I think my life definitely ended and began. The record sounds very final, but it’s almost optimistic – though that feels like a strange word to use. It’s a phoenix from the fire and a redemption resurrection.”

[Notes]: iTunes version features + 7 tracks and a 15-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Devour
2 Pretty As a ($)
3 Leave a Scar
4 Four Rusted Horses
5 Arma-goddamn-m**********n-geddon
6 Blank and White
7 Running to the Edge of the World
8 I Want to Kill You Like They Do In the Movies
9 Wow
10 Wight Spider
11 Unkillable Monster
12 We’re from America
13 I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell
14 Into the Fire
15 15
1 Arma-goddamn-m**********n-geddon (The Teddybears Remix)
2 Leave a Scar (Alternate Version)
3 Running to the Edge of the World (Alternate Version)
4 Wight Spider (Alternate Version)
5 Four Rusted Horses (Opening Titles Version)
6 I Have to Look Up Just to See Hell (Alternate Version)
7 Fifteen (Alternate Version)

+ Digital Booklet – The High End Of Low

Release Name: Marilyn_Manson-The_High_End_of_Low_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2009
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal, Hard Rock
Label: ℗ 2009 Interscope Records
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 208 MB
Store Date: May 26, 2009



Feel free to post your Marilyn Manson – The High End of Low (iTunes Deluxe Edition)-2009 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.