Lupe Fiasco – Lupe Fiascos Food & Liquor (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2006

Description: With Food & Liquor, Lupe Fiasco sets no boundaries for himself as he creates a revolutionary brand of alternative hip-hop in which he shares his mind through original storytelling techniques. He takes hip-hop off the streets and onto the half pipe, off the streets and into the sneaker shops, off the streets and into the hands and in front of real people.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version includes one bonus track and the music video to “I Gotcha”.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 Real (feat. Sarah Green)
3 Just Might Be OK (feat. Gemini)
4 Kick, Push
5 I Gotcha
6 The Instrumental (feat. Jonah Matranga)
7 He Say She Say (feat. Gemini & Sarah Green)
8 Sunshine
9 Daydreamin’ (feat. Jill Scott)
10 The Cool
11 Hurt Me Soul
12 Pressure (feat. Jay-Z)
13 American Terrorist (feat. Matthew Santos)
14 The Emperor’s Soundtrack
15 Kick, Push II
16 Outro
17 Theme Music to a Drive-By
18 I Gotcha [Video]

Release Name: Lupe_Fiasco-Lupe_Fiascos_Food_&_Liquor_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2006
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2006 Atlantic Recoding Corp.
Format: m4a – m4v
Size: 190 MB
Store Date: 27 June 2006



Feel free to post your Lupe Fiasco – Lupe Fiascos Food & Liquor (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2006 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.