Louis C K Chewed Up 2008 DVDRip XviD-VH-PROD
The stream of new comedian shows released on DVDs lately has been very intense and group VH-PROD released yet another flick representing this movie genre. Louis C. K. is certainly not big here in Europe but I guess he has some fans in the States and his latest Showtime channel show Chewed Up has very positive ratings. This 1 CD rip offers a great image and video quality as the runtime spans only to 61 minutes.
The boldly honest comedian and sitcom star deliver a painfully funny set of brand-new standup comedy material in this no-punches-pulled stage performance that lampoons, satirizes, and mercilessly skewers middle-aged American life.

Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD
1 CD, 700 MB, lckc-vh-prod
61 min, 1443 kb/s, 624×352, mp3
IMDB (8.5), MySpace, NFO, Torrent

Comments(28)
Rs links please.
360 Rocks!
nfo
http://bigimageshost.com/images/yvsixyevoqd9p22uz9oy.gif
Screen
http://bigimageshost.com/images/6t4nnzzlqkuvzchcgxh1.png
http://rapidshare.com/files/174099208/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174099212/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174099379/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174099494/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part4.rar
Am i the only one who used to like this guys show on HBO?
i got this message visiting rlslog today whats the deal?
Warning: Visitng this site may harm your computer!
The website at http://www.rlslog.net contains elements from the site http://www.udoseek.com, which appears to host malware- software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operater without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer. For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing Diagnostic page for http://www.udoseek.com
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
I understand that visiting this site may harm my computer. proceed anyway
http://rapidshare.com/files/174278058/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174278764/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174280183/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/174276824/Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD.part4.rar
I got that message to “g”. i’ve been getting it for sum time now. Whats the deal with that?
lckc-vh-prod.avi
http://d01.megashares.com/?d01=3687bfd
Louis.C.K.Chewed.Up.2008.DVDRip.XviD-VH-PROD
1 CD, 700 MB, lckc-vh-prod
61 min, 1443 kb/s, 624×352, mp3
MEGAUPLOAD SINGLE LINK! PREMIUM USER ONLY
http://link-protector.com/682678/
HBO: yeah, i liked it… the little kid was BRUTAL though.
“Am i the only one who used to like this guys show on HBO?”
Hell no that show was fckn funny and that woman was fckn hot.
i remember when this aired and i was hoping to find it. i did. p2p beat the scene by a reeeeeally long time. good up though. for my money, he’s the funniest working comedian i know of.
lucky louie was a great show. only lasted 12 episodes while other lousy shows are still airing.
Saw this set live @ a local comedy club. Never laughed so hard in my life. He is the king of comics.
“Not big in Europe”, he sold out a fairly big hall at the Edinburgh fringe festival doing this show, def worth watching!!
Really funny act. I laughed through the majority of it. :]
i got this message visiting rlslog today whats the deal?
Warning: Visitng this site may harm your computer!
The website at http://www.rlslog.net contains elements from the site http://www.udoseek.com, which appears to host malware- software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operater without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer. For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing Diagnostic page for http://www.udoseek.com
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
I understand that visiting this site may harm my computer. proceed anyway…………should i stop visiting this site?
kike c**t
That woman from Lucky Louie plays the wife of the best friend and agent of the david duchonvy character, in CALIFORNICATION…which is a great show by the way..they just wrapped up season 3…something about this chick and a##holes…LMAO…
@4 and 6.
This site is riddled with viruses. Everytime I visit this page it loads the “a.exe” virus onto my PC. Not to mention the tilde virus.
@4, 6 , and 21
what browsers are you using?
Stuck at 99.6 for HOURS no seeds. Cmmon share a little.
@ 23 Why are you using torrents in 2008? Use a filehost
I got this in a couple of hrs
http://bitroad.net/download/a64818724192/lckc-vh-prod.avi.html
It is not a bad thing to be more PvE centric in a game like Aion.
http://www.gmkeeper.com/gamecard/gamecard-100.htm Aion CD Key http://www.gmkeeper.com/item/item-100.htm Aion Item http://www.gmkeeper.com/pl/pl-100.htm Aion Power Leveling http://www.mmocoins.com/gold/gold-100-1729.htm Aion Kinah http://www.mmocoins.com/account/account-100-1729.htm Aion Account http://www.mmocoins.com/gamecard/gamecard-100.htm Aion CD Key http://www.mmocoins.com/item/item-100.htm Aion Item http://www.mmocoins.com/pl/pl-100.htm Aion Power Leveling http://www.coolaion.com Buy Aion Kinah
http://www.coolaion.com/Accounts.htm Buy Aion Account http://www.coolaion.com/gamecard.htm Aion Time Card http://www.coolaion.com/items.htm Aion Jewels http://www.gaincoin.com Cheap Aion Kinah http://www.gaincoin.com Buy Aion Account http://www.gaincoin.com Aion Timecard
http://www.gaincoin.com Aion Weapon http://www.gaincoin.com Aion Powerleveling http://www.go4cdkey.com Aion CD Key http://www.go4cdkey.com Aion Code
http://powerleveling-online.com/powerleveling-91.htm Aion Power Leveling http://www.iwtsgold.com lineage 2 adena for sale http://www.iwtsgold.com lineage 2 adena sales http://www.iwtsgold.com lineage2 adena sales http://www.iwtsgold.com sell l2 adena http://www.iwtsgold.com lineage2 adena for sale http://www.iwtsgold.com l2 adena sales
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DVU9AZVT
^above link is no good^
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SZPMNDJH
this^ one is fine