Loreen – Heal (iTunes Version)-2012

Here’s the iTunes version to the debut album from the 2012 Eurovision winner.

Description: 2012 debut studio album by Swedish recording artist Loreen. The album was recorded from 2010 through to 2012. “Euphoria” was released as the album’s third single, and was released as the album’s first international single. She represented Sweden in the Eurovision Song Contest 2012 in Baku, Azerbaijan, with the song and won the contest with 372 points. Commercially, the song was a success, not only in European markets, but also in different countries in the Australian and American markets.

Track List:

1 In My Head
2 My Heart Is Refusing Me
3 Everytime
4 Euphoria
5 Crying Out Your Name
6 Do We Even Matter
7 Sidewalk
8 Sober
9 If She’s the One
10 Breaking Robot
11 See You Again
12 Heal (feat. Blanks)

Release Name: Loreen-Heal_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Dance, Music
Label: ℗ 2012 Warner Music Sweden AB
Format: m4a
Size: 93.1 MB
Store Date: 22 October 2012



Feel free to post your Loreen – Heal (iTunes Version)-2012 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.