Lloyd Banks – H.F.M.2 (The Hunger For More 2) (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2010

Description: 2010 release from the Hip Hop heavyweight and G-Unit member, the official sequel to his multi-million selling Hunger For More album. Features guest features from Eminem, Tony Yayo, Kanye West, Styles P, 50 Cent, Pusha T, Akon, Ryan Leslie, Jeremih and others.

[Notes]: iTunes deluxe version features 2 bonus tracks and a 9-page booklet.

Track List:

1 Take ‘Em to War (feat. Tony Yayo)
2 Unexplainable (feat. Styles P)
3 Payback (P’s and Q’s) [feat. 50 Cent]
4 Home Sweet Home (feat. Pusha T)
5 Beamer, Benz, or Bentley (feat. Juelz Santana)
6 So Forgetful (feat. Ryan Leslie)
7 Father Time
8 Start It Up (feat. Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Ryan Leslie, & Fabolous)
9 Celebrity (feat. Akon)
10 On the Double
11 Any Girl (feat. Lloyd)
12 I Don’t Deserve You (feat. Jeremih)
13 Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day) [feat. Raekwon]
14 Kill It (feat. Governor) [Bonus Track]
15 Where I’m At (feat. Eminem) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – H.F.M. 2 (Hunger For More 2)

Release Name: Lloyd_Banks-H.F.M.2_(The_Hunger_For_More_2)_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2010
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2010 G-Unit Records. All rights reserved.
Format: m4a
Size: 121.04 MB
Store Date: Nov 22, 2010



Feel free to post your Lloyd Banks – H.F.M.2 (The Hunger For More 2) (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.