Lisa Loeb-No Fairy Tale-WEB-2013-FRAY

Here’s a new album from Lisa Loeb titled “No Fairy Tale”.

Since her auspicious beginning in 1994 when she was the first (and still only) artist to have a Number 1 single, Stay (I Missed You) from the film Reality Bites, the Grammy-nominated Loeb continues to make her mark as a perceptive singer-songwriter and storyteller. No Fairy Tale is Lisa Loeb’s first rock album in 8 years. Co-Produced by New Found Glory’s Chad Gilbert and Lisa herself, the album features Loeb’s brand of quirky lyrics and rollicking guitar licks. With the help of Gilbert and engineer Brad Wood (Smashing Pumpkins, Liz Phair), Loeb has taken her songcraft to a new level balancing a professional sound with a more spontaneous imperfect energy which reflects the snappier production schedule instilled by Gilbert. No Fairy Tale contains 12 brand new tracks including the title track & first single along with 2 songs written by acclaimed Canadian rock duo Tegan and Sara.

1 No Fairy Tale 2:42
2 The 90′s 2:57
3 Weak Day 3:26
4 Walls 3:26
5 A Hot Minute 2:44
6 Sick, Sick, Sick 3:30
7 Matches 3:39
8 Married 3:06
9 Swept Away 2:52
10 He Loved You So Much 4:34
11 Ami, I’m Sorry 3:08
12 The Worst 2:12

Release Name: Lisa_Loeb-No_Fairy_Tale-WEB-2013-FRAY
Size: 71.65 MB

Artist: Lisa Loeb
Album: No Fairy Tale
Genre: Pop
Label: 429 Records
Runtime: 38:16 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Lisa Loeb-No Fairy Tale-WEB-2013-FRAY torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.