Linkin Park-Underground 12-2012-MTD

Newest Linkin Park fan club CD featuring demos, mostly from the Minutes To Mudnight recording sessions, and unreleased music. Enjoy! :)


1. Homecoming (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
2. Points Of Authority (Demo)
3. Clarity (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
4. Asbestos (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
5. Bunker (Minutes To Midnight Demo)
6. So Far Away (Unreleased 1998)
7. Pepper (Meteora Demo)
8. Debris (Minutes To Midnight Demo) 39. Ominous (Meteora Demo)
10. Forgotten (Demo)

Release Name: Linkin_Park-Underground_12-2012-MTD
Size: 54 MB

Artist: Linkin Park
Album: Underground 12
Label: Warner Brothers / Machine Shop
Genre: Crossover
Runtime: 31:12 mins
Links: NFONTi

Download: UPLOADED


Feel free to post your Linkin Park-Underground 12-2012-MTD torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.