Linkin Park – Recharged-2013

Recharged is the upcoming remix album by American rock band Linkin Park. It’s scheduled for release on October 29th, 2013. The album will feature remixes of all the songs from “Living Things” with contributions from artists, such as Pusha T, DATSIK, Steve Aoki, KillSonik, Bun B and Money Mark. The album is entirely produced by Rick Rubin and Mike Shinoda. A pre-order bonus track is included. Have a good one.

[Update]: For those of you interested, I’m including the 320 kbps rls. Linkin_Park-Recharged-2013-320 ( DOWNLOAD )

Description: RECHARGED is a 14 track behemoth featuring re-mixed, reinterpretations of songs from fifth studio album LIVING THINGS. RECHARGED includes collaborations contributions from Killsonic, Vice w/ Pusha T, Dirtyphonics, Rad Omen w/ Bub B, Enferno, Tom Swoon, Datsik, Schoolboy, Money Mark, Nickcatchdubs w/ Cody B. Ware and Ryu, as well as re-mixes from Mike Shinoda.

Track List:

1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park & Steve Aoki)
2. Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost in the Echo (Killsonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (Feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (Feat. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (Feat. Cody B. Ware & Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Linkin_Park-Recharged-2013
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Label: Warner Bros Records
Quality: 257 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 138 MB
Rip Date: 2013-10-20
Store Date: 2013-10-29

Links: Album (V0 257 kbps): DOWNLOAD | Album (320 kbps): DOWNLOAD


Feel free to post your Linkin Park – Recharged-2013 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.