Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2011

Description: Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks, a digital booklet and slightly different artwork. 2011 album from the Hip Hop superstar, his ninth studio album. Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter III sold over three million copies, becoming 2008′s bestselling album. This next installment has been in the works for over two years and features guest appearances and production from Cory Gunz, Drake, Tha Bizness, T-Pain, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, John Legend, Kanye West, Jadakiss and many others. Tha Carter IV achieved first week sales of 964,000 copies in the United States and became Lil Wayne’s second album to top the US Billboard 200 in its first week.

Track List:

1 Intro
2 Blunt Blowin
3 MegaMan
4 6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)
5 Nightmares of the Bottom
6 She Will (feat. Drake)
7 How to Hate (feat. T-Pain)
8 Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
9 John (feat. Rick Ross)
10 Abortion
11 So Special (feat. John Legend)
12 How to Love
13 President Carter
14 It’s Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15 Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)
16 I Like the View
17 Mirror (feat. Bruno Mars)
18 Two Shots
19 Up Up and Away

+ Digital Booklet – Tha Carter IV

Release Name: Lil_Wayne-Tha_Carter_IV_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2011
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2011 Cash Money Records Inc.
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 153 MB
Store Date: Aug 29, 2011



Feel free to post your Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2011 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.