Lil Wayne – Rebirth (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2010

Description: 2010 release, a crossover Rock album from the self-proclaimed ‘greatest rapper of all time’. Lil Wayne’s previous full-length, the Grammy Award-winning The Carter III has been certified triple platinum with over one million sold in it’s first week of release! Rebirth, his long rumored Rock album, is still Rap heavy and features guest appearances from Eminem, Shanell (AKA SNL), Kevin Rudolf, Nicki Minaj and others. Includes the first single ‘Prom Queen’.

Track List:

1 American Star (Feat. Shanell)
2 Prom Queen (Feat. Shanell)
3 Ground Zero
4 Da Da Da
5 Paradice
6 Get a Life
7 On Fire
8 Drop the World (Feat. Eminem)
9 Runnin’ (Feat. Shanell)
10 One Way Trip (Feat. Kevin Rudolf)
11 Knockout (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
12 The Price Is Wrong
13 I’ll Die for You
14 I’m So Over You

Release Name: Lil_Wayne-Rebirth_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2010
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock
Label: ℗ 2010 Cash Money Records Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 110 MB
Store Date: Feb 02, 2010



Feel free to post your Lil Wayne – Rebirth (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2010 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.