Lil Boosie – Last Dayz B4 The Good Dayz 2013-CR

“Last Dayz B4 the Good Dayz” is the new album from “Lil Boosie”.

1. Do It Again
2. Miss Me (Feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Fuck U (Feat. Weebie)
4. All Dat
5. Keep It Gangsta
6. Hit The Parking Lot
7. Keep It Gangsta (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. How We Do It
9. Owe Me Some Money
10. Devils
11. Paid My Dues
12. What Happend To The Good Ole Dayz
13. Betrayed
14. Changing
15. The Rain
16. Back In The Dayz
17. Gone But Not Forgotten
18. 187
19. Dope Game Aint The Same
20. Bank Roll Part 2

Label: Landmark LTD
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 77 mins
Size: 122MB
Release name: Lil_Boosie-Last_Dayz_B4_The_Good_Dayz-2013-CR
Links: NTiTPB



Feel free to post your Lil Boosie – Last Dayz B4 The Good Dayz 2013-CR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.