Labrinth-Electronic Earth-2012-C4

2012 debut album from the British Electronic musician and producer. The album features guest appearances from Tinie Tempah and Emeli Sand‚. Includes the singles ‘Earthquake’, ‘Last Time’ and ‘Let The Sun Shine’.

01. Climb On Board 03:59
02. Earthquake Feat. Tinie Tempah 04:35
03. Last Time 04:24
04. Treatment 04:31
05. Express Yourself 04:03
06. Let The Sun Shine 03:00
07. Beneath Your Beautiful Feat. Emeli Sande 04:32
08. Sundown 05:06
09. Sweet Riot 05:03
10. Vultures 04:17

Release Name: Labrinth-Electronic_Earth-2012-C4
Size: 76,5 MB

Artist: Labrinth
Album: Electronic Earth
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Sony
Runtime: 43:30 mins
Links: Homepage | NFO | NTi

Download: Here


Feel free to post your Labrinth-Electronic Earth-2012-C4 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.