La Fouine – Drole De Parcours FR 2013-H5N1

H5N1 group has released the upcoming new album by La Fouine titled “Drole De Parcours”. The album features French Montana and many French R&B and Rap artists such as Zaho, Amel Bent, Sniper, Youssoupha, Mac Tyer and Corneille.

Track List:

01 J’avais Pas Les Mots
02 A Bout De Bras
03 Ma Meilleure feat Zaho
04 A L’epoque
05 Redbull & Vodka
06 Paname Boss feat Sniper, Niro, Youssoupha, Canardo, Fababy & Sultan
07 Interlude Fatima
08 Fatima
09 Interlude – Banlieue Sale Mafia
10 Donne-Moi
11 Essaie-Encore
12 Il Se Passe Quelque Chose feat Youssoupha
13 Quand Je Partirai
14 Karl feat Amel Bent
15 Demain On Verra feat Corneille
16 J’espere
17 On S’en Bat Les Couilles feat Mac Tyer (Bonus Track)
18 Ray Charles feat French Montana (Bonus Track)

Release Name: La_Fouine-Drole_De_Parcours-FR-2013-H5N1
Genre: Rap
Label: Banlieue Sale / Sony Music / Jive Epic
Quality: 242 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 131 MB
Rip Date: 2013-01-31
Store Date: 2013-02-04



Feel free to post your La Fouine – Drole De Parcours FR 2013-H5N1 torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.