Kutt Calhoun – Black Gold 2013-CR

CR released the upcoming 4th studio album by Kutt Calhoun titled “Black Gold” which is scheduled to be released on February 26, 2013. His new LP features label-mates Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung and Krizz Kaliko, along with others.

Description: Kutt Calhoun is set to drop his highly anticipated album, Black Gold, in stores 2/26/2013. The Kansas City Chief is back and blazing on Black Gold! With tracks like “I Been Dope”, “Same Thing” and “See What Had Happened Was”, along with features such as Tech N9ne and Brotha Lynch Hung, Black Gold is sure to be what you’ve been waiting for.

Track List:

1. Self Preservation (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
2. 501s And Righsides (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
3. I Been Dope (Feat. Tech N9ne)
4. I Dont Like The Look Of It
5. See What Had Happend Was
6. Same Thing
7. Jack Tripper
8. Anthem
9. Its Goin Down (Feat. Bulletwound, Snug Brim)
10. Baby Mama Drama (Feat. Bishop Don Dotta)
11. Thats My Word
12. Hello And Goodbye
13. In They Honor (Feat. Ben-G Da Prince Of Soul)
14. I Been Dope (The Town Remix) (Feat. The Popper, Ron Don, Nesto The Owner)

Release Name: Kutt_Calhoun-Black_Gold-2013-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: Strange Music/RBC Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 101.9 MB
Rip Date: 2013-02-22
Store Date: 2013-02-26



Feel free to post your Kutt Calhoun – Black Gold 2013-CR torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, rapidshare, depositfiles,, rapidgator, filefactory, netload, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Posting download links is forbidden. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.